Navagraha Sloka to Please All Nine Planets

Navagrahas (the nine planets) are said to be highly influential in our life. They are said to decide our success, failures, happiness, disease,etc. They have been given a status on par with gods. Anyone who checks their horoscope is certain to have heard about the navagrahas and would have been asked to perform remedies. The names of the navagrahas are : Surya, Chandra, Sukra, Mangala, Budha, Guru, Shani, Rahu and Ketu. Each planet is said to control specific aspects of a person’s life (which we shall see in detail through posts in the future).
The following is a simple sloka to appease all the navagraha deities.  
Aarogyaam pradhadhaathuno dinakara
Chandroyasho nirmalam
Bhutheem bhumi suthah sudhaamshuthanayah
Pranjaam gururgowravam
Kavyakomala vagwilaasamathulum
Chant the above sloka thrice daily and humbly request the deities to bless you. These slokas can be chanted irrespective of the particular horoscope problems you may be having.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *